Nafn Staða Sími Netfang
Grunnskóli Grindavíkur
Ágústa Jónsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi agustajo@grindavik.is
Alda Bogadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi alda@grindavik.is
Aníta Rún Helgadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi
Anna Lilja Jóhannsdóttir Kennari annalj@grindavik.is
Árdís Sigmundsdóttir Kennari ardis@grindavik.is
Arna Ýr Sæþórsdóttir Leiðbeinandi arnas@grindavik.is
Ásdís Kjartansdóttir Deildarstjóri asdisk@grindavik.is
Ásrún Helga Kristinsdóttir Kennari asrun@grindavik.is
Ástríður Hákonardóttir Skólasel astridur@grindavik.is
Birna Rún Arnarsdóttir Leiðbeinandi birnar@grindavik.is
Bjarney Steinunn Einarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi bjarney@grindavik.is
Bjarni Þórarinn Hallfreðsson Leiðbeinandi bjarnih@grindavik.is
Bryndís Hauksdóttir Kennari bryndis@grindavik.is
Dagný Baldursdóttir Leiðbeinandi dagnyb@grindavik.is
Danijela Jugovic Stuðningsfulltrúi danijela@grindavik.is
Dröfn Einarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi drofne@grindavik.is
Einar Jón Ólafsson Kennari einaol@grindavik.is
Elín Björg Birgisdóttir Kennari elin@grindavik.is
Ellert Sigurður Magnússon Kennari elli@grindavik.is
Elva Björk Guðmundsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi elvag@grindavik.is
Erna Rós Bragadóttir Kennari ernarb@grindavik.is
Eva Björg Sigurðardóttir Leiðbeinandi evab@grindavik.is
Garðar Páll Vignisson Kennari gardvi@grindavik.is
Gerða Kristín Hammer Stuðningsfulltrúi gerdahammer@grindavik.is
Gerður Gunnlaugsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi gerdurg@grindavik.is
Gerður Marín Gísladóttir Ritari gerdurmg@grindavik.is
Gísli Benedikt Gunnarsson Kennari gislig@grindavik.is
Gréta Dögg Hjálmarsdóttir Kennslufræðingur greta@grindavik.is
Guðbjörg Málfríður Sveinsdóttir Skólastjóri 4201201 gudbjorgms@grindavik.is
Guðlaug Emma Hallbjörnsdóttir Kennari gudlaugh@grindavik.is
Guðlaug Erlendsdóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri gudlauge@grindavik.is
Guðrún Inga Bragadóttir Námsráðgjafi gudrun@grindavik.is
Halldóra Guðbj. Sigtryggsdóttir Kennari halldorag@grindavik.is
Halldóra Halldórsdóttir Kennari halldora@grindavik.is
Harpa Pálsdóttir Danskennari harpapals@grindavik.is
Helga Eysteinsdóttir. Stuðningsfulltrúi helgaey@grindavik.is
Helga Fríður Garðarsdóttir Skólafélagsráðjafi helgag@grindavik.is
Helga Jóna Traustadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi helgajo@grindavik.is
Hrafnhildur Guðjónsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi hrafnhildur@grindavik.is
Hulda Kristín Smáradóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi huldas@grindavik.is
Inga Björg Símonardóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi ingab@grindavik.is
Jasmina Gjurcevska Stuðningsfulltrúi jasmina@grindavik.is
Karitas Nína Viðarsdóttir Kennslufræðingur karitas@grindavik.is
Kristín Eva Bjarnadóttir Kennari kristinb@grindavik.is
Kristín Gísladóttir Kennari kristing@grindavik.is
Kristín Þórey Eyþórsdóttir Kennari krisey@grindavik.is
Kristjana Jónsdóttir Deildarstjóri kristjana@grindavik.is
Lárus Guðmundsson Kennslufræðingur larusg@grindavik.is
Lilja Ósk Sigmarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi liljas@grindavik.is
Maciej Majewski Stuðningsfulltrúi
Magnea Ósk Böðvarsdóttir Kennari magnea@grindavik.is
María Eir Magnúsdóttir Kennari maria@grindavik.is
María Jóhannesdóttir Kennari marijo@grindavik.is
Milan Stefán Jankovic Stuðningsfulltrúi milan@grindavik.is
Mira Sara Latinovic Stuðningsfulltrúi mira@grindavik.is
Mirko Ívan Balac Stuðningsfulltrúi
Nihad Hasecic Stuðningsfulltrúi nihad@grindavik.is
Páll Erlingsson Kennari paller@grindavik.is
Petrína Baldursdóttir Deildarstjóri petrbald@grindavik.is
Ragna Sigurðardóttir Kennari ragna@grindavik.is
Rakel Pálmadóttir Kennslufræðingur rakelp@grindavik.is
Rannveig Jónína Guðmundsdóttir Leiðbeinandi rannveig@grindavik.is
Rebekka B Jórmundsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi rebekka@grindavik.is
Rósa Kristín Bjarnadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi rosakb@grindavik.is
Rósa Ragnarsdóttir Kennari rosar@grindavik.is
Rósa Signý Baldursdóttir Kennari rosabal@grindavik.is
Sara Arnbjörnsdóttir Leiðbeinandi sara@grindavik.is
Sigríður Fjóla Benónýsdóttir Kennari fjola@grindavik.is
Sigríður Róbertsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi sigridurro@grindavik.is
Sigrún Sverrisdóttir Kennari sigrunsv@grindavik.is
Sigurbjörg Guðmundsdóttir Umsjón með skólaseli 6607321 sigurbjorg@grindavik.is
Sigurrós Ragnarsdóttir Kennslufræðingur sigurros@grindavik.is
Sigurveig Margrét Önundardóttir Kennari veiga@grindavik.is
Smári Jökull Jónsson Kennari smarij@grindavik.is
Stefanía Ólafsdóttir. Kennari stella@grindavik.is
Steinunn Gestsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi steinunn@grindavik.is
Svava Agnarsdóttir Kennari svava@grindavik.is
Sylwia Ostrowska Stuðningsfulltrúi sylwia@grindavik.is
Tanja Dóra Benjamínsdóttir Skólasel tanjab@grindavik.is
Tatjana Z. Stanislavsdóttir Kennari tatjana@grindavik.is
Unndór Sigurðsson Kennari unndor@grindavik.is
Valdís Inga Kristinsdóttir Kennari valdis@grindavik.is
Örn Sigurðsson Umsjónarmaður orns@grindavik.is
Þórunn Alda Gylfadóttir Kennslufræðingur thorunn@grindavik.is
Þórunn Erlingsdóttir Kennari tota@grindavik.is
Þórunn Sigurlaug Jóhannsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi torunnjo@grindavik.is
Þuríður Gísladóttir Kennari lolla@grindavik.is