ţri. 8. október 2019
Nafn Stađa Sími Netfang
Leikskólinn Laut
Alexandra Marý Hauksdóttir Deildarstjóri 4201160 alexandra@grindavik.is
Berglind Benónýsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 berglindb@grindavik.is
Berglind Björk Guđmundsdóttir Deildarstjóri 4201160 berglindg@grindavik.is
Birgitta Sunna Bragadóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 birgittab@grindavik.is
Dagný Rut Ólafsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 dagnyo@grindavik.is
Fríđa Egilsdóttir Leikskólastjóri 4201161 frida@grindavik.is
Guđlaug Björk Klemensdóttir Leikskólakennari 4201160 gbjork@grindavik.is
Guđný Margrét Jónsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 gudnyj@grindavik.is
Guđrún Hanna Reynisdóttir Ţroskaţjálfi 4201160 gudrunhanna@grindavik.is
Halla Emilía Garđarsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 hallae@grindavik.is
Helga Jóna Traustadóttir Leiđbeinandi helgajo@grindavik.is
Inga Bjarney Óladóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 ingao@grindavik.is
Jasmina Gjurcevska Rćstingar jasmina@grindavik.is
Jasminka Hasecic Leiđbeinandi 4201160 jasminka@grindavik.is
Katarzyna Dreksa Leikskólakennari 4201160 katarzynad@grindavik.is
Katla Steinţórsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 katlas@grindavik.is
Lára Marelsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 laram@grindavik.is
Linda Dögg Agnarsdóttir Deildarstjóri 4201160 linda@grindavik.is
Lóa Björg H Björnsdóttir Ađstođarleikskólastjóri 4201160 loabb@grindavik.is
Sigríđur Guđmundsdóttir Hammer Deildarstjóri 4201160 hammer@grindavik.is
Sigríđur Ragna Haraldsdóttir Deildarstjóri 4201160 sigridurr@grindavik.is
Sigrún Sesselja Óskarsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 sigruns@grindavik.is
Sigurdís Sandra Jóhannsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 sandra@grindavik.is
Svanhvít Helga Hammer Leiđbeinandi 4201160 svanhvith@grindavik.is
Sćborg Reynisdóttir Sérkennslustjóri 4201160 saeborgr@grindavik.is
Sćunn Tegeder Ţorsteinsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 saeunt@grindavik.is
Torfey Hafliđadóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 torfey@grindavik.is
Vigdís Ingibjörg Helgadóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 vigdish@grindavik.is
Ţórhildur Ósk Ólafsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 thorhildur@grindavik.is